Home office


Organisational structure of the KCVG

The management of the KCVG is in the hands of the Programme Council, which consists of:

  • D. Holtkamp, MD, chair (UWV)
  • Professor S. Brouwer, vice chair (UMCG)
  • Professor F.G. Schaafsma (AMC)
  • Professor S.J. van der Burg-Vermeulen (AMC)
  • Professor U. B├╝ltmann (UMCG)
  • H. Kroneman, MD (UWV)
  • Professor J.R. Anema (VUmc)
  • Professor A.J. van der Beek (VUmc)